Diana Ross is making a major comeback, announcing she will be releasing a new album.

The soul legend’s first album in 15 years is expected to be released in early September.

The album, titled Thank You, will feature 13 songs Ross co-wrote with various writers and producers, including Jack Antonoff, Freddie Wexler, Tayla Parx, and Troy Miller.

Sharing the news on Instagram, Ross wrote: “This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time.”
On the same day, Ross released the titular track off her new album, and shared a snippet on Instagram, to the delight of her fans.

“This song is EVERYTHING!! I can’t wait for the new album,” one fan commented.
“It’s gorgeous. Your music is beautiful,” another said.

Image: Diana Ross / Instagram

This article originally appeared on Over60.