In just hours, Victoria will downgrade border restrictions on the majority of the local government areas in New South Wales from red to orange.

On Monday, Victoria’s Premier Daniel Andrews said the health team spent the weekend to assess each case in the Sydney region.

In total, 25 out of 35 LGAs will be switched from red to orange.

This means, residents from those zones can get an automatic permit to travel back to Victoria but must get tested within 72 hours of arrival and isolate for a negative result.

From 6pm on Monday, all LGAs will be downgraded from red to orange except for the following:

  • Bankstown City
  • Burwood
  • Canada Bay City
  • Canterbury-Bankstown
  • Cumberland
  • Fairfield City
  • Inner West
  • Liverpool City
  • Parramatta City
  • Strathfield Municipality

Those 10 LGAs remain in the red category and anyone who has visited those areas in the last 14 days are not allowed to enter the state without prior permission.

“We’re not seeing spread or contacts in isolation in those other 25 local government areas,” Andrews said.

The Blue Mountains and Wollongong will also be downgraded from red to orange.

NSW border towns with Victoria will move to the green zone from 6pm one Monday.

These include Albury City, Balranald Shire, Bega Valley Shire, Berrigan Shire, City of Broken Hill, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Greater Hume Shire, Hay Shire, Lockhart Shire, Murray River Council, Murrumbidgee Council, Snowy Monaro Regional Council, Snowy Valleys Council, City of Wagga Wagga and Wentworth Shire.

This article originally appeared on Over60.